1329 University Ave Ste F Huntsville, TX 77340  Local: (936) 295-3423
Customer Reviews
CRAZY DAISY
Local Huntsville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I cannot say how how pleased i was with the arrangment fot my daughter. It was so beautiful. She works in a large office and everyone was overwhelmed with her gift.l will do all my buisness here from now on. Thanks again for the exce ptional work,
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the selection and price of the plants when I needed one for my uncle's funeral. The reason I'm not giving five stars is that I ordered a variegated schefflera and just a regular schefflera was delivered. It was beautiful, but not what I ordered, and I felt like I should have been contacted to let me know they would have to substitute.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I cannot recommend this florist shop enough! I ordered a Peace Lily for my in-laws and the extra's this shop did were amazing!! They both could not believe the beautiful flowers they made with the ribbon AND it arrived early! VERY happy customer!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My son loved his snack basket. I was relieved that I could order something from out of state and have it turn out well. Thanks!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They said they loved it and will enjoy it, thank you
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have no idea if this plant was ever delivered. I received no confirmation from the shop or from the recipient. Some sort of notification should be sent to the buyer.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

great service
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very sastisfied with your service!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I liked what I saw on the website and making the purchase was very simple.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved it! Thanks!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I purchased were beautiful! I trusted them to make an awesome bouquet and they followed through more than what I expected. I even put a time for them to be delivered by on the instructions and they did just that! My only complaint, if any, is that they delivered the flowers two days early but that meant they were enjoyed that much more!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! Just wish I could have seen the gift basket I purchased online. All in all I'll be ordering through Crazy Daisy for all my floral/gift needs! (:
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Crazy Dazy is wonderful!!! The arrangements are always beautiful and fresh! And you can't beat the price. I order frequently!!!!!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife recieved the love always arrangment and said that it was very beautiful
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service!!!!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to work with. Great follow-up. Will use again.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a bouquet for my mother's birthday and she LOVED it and called to tell me all about the colors and the interesting flowers. Delivered perfectly on time, as well.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a very beautiful bouquet of spring flowers,daisys, roses of various shades of red, lillies,and baby's breath,other fillers that arrived fresh, and tied by a beautiful Valentines Red ribbon with white hearts. Thank you Crazy Dazy for making my Valentine gift from our son so very special.
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for a funeral the same day. Not only were the flowers delivered within an hour, they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I simply gave Rhonda instructions to send my special friend a really pretty birthday bouquet. That friend just called to say it's the most beautiful arrangement she's EVER received. Keep up the great, unique work ladies!!! And thanks.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangment I recieved for mother's day. It was the most beautiful arrangement I've ever received.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter-in-laws were so pleased with their Mother's day boquetes. Thanks to Shannon and Rhonda for great disigns unique and to each one's taste.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used Crazy Dazy for my wedding this April. First off, I don't know anything about flowers! I showed them pictures of flowers that I had googled, told them the colors of my wedding, where it was, and they made all my dreams come true! I couldn't of asked for anything better! My bouquet was to die for! My bridesmaids looked heavenly, and my tables were envious. I wish I could include pictures. We had a tropical theme, and they delivered the tropics with class. They also worked with me on my budget. I didn't have much to spend, but they sure made it look like I did!!! Love these ladies!
Flower Delivery To Huntsville, TX
See Delivery Areas